You are here:   Staff
Register   |  Login

 

Minimize

NOWAC Staff Directory

Amy Rohdy, Executive Director amyr@nowac.com 419-782-4011 ext 4002

Andrea Hammond, Business Manager andrea@nowac.com 419-782-4011 ext 4065

Rob Elston, Investigative Agent rob@nowac.com 419-782-4011 ext 4241

Shannon Timmerman, Reviewer shannon@nowac.com  419-235-7495

Eric Sierra, Investigative Agent eric@nowac.com 419-782-4011 ext 4242

Laurie Schey, Fiscal Specialist laurie@nowac.com 419-782-4011 ext 4000

Linda Reineck, Waiver Administrator linda@nowac.com 419-782-4011 ext 4401

Casie Sprow, casie@nowac.com 419-782-4011

Donna Tucker, donna@nowac.com 419-782-4011